FlashBasics-520px.png

You know all about Photoshop. You’ve worked in Illustrator. But Flash remains a mystery. That’s about to change.

In this special, free, 90-minute workshop, instructor Erik Fadiman helps you leverage what you already know about Photoshop and Illustrator to start working in Flash for the first time. Sign-up for this special class here:

Sign-Up: Flash Basics Workshop

Read on for time zone details.

What Time Does This Course Take Place?

That depends on where you live. People attend these workshops from all over the world. This courses is held Thursday, May 7, in Seattle at 11am. Here are the start times for time zones in the United States:

2PM – Eastern (New York, Boston, Philadelphia, Florida)
1PM – Central (Chicago, Minneapolis, Dallas)
12PM – Mountain (Denver)
11AM – Pacific (Seattle, Los Angeles)
10AM – Alaska
8AM – Hawaii

For international participants, it is a little more tricky. Use this link to translate our start time into time zones around the world:

Link: What time is 11AM in Seattle?

Here are some example start times for different cities around the world:

6PM – Casablanca, Reykjavik
7PM – London, Dublin
8PM – Amsterdam, Madrid, Oslo, Prague, Zagreb
9PM – Athens, Jerusalem, Baghdad, Kyiv
10PM – Moscow, Dubai
Midnight – Islamabad, Karachi
1AM Friday – Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
2AM Friday – Hong Kong, Beijing, Perth
3AM Friday – Tokyo, Seoul
4AM Friday – Sydney, Melbourne
6AM Friday – Auckland

Up to 1,000 people can attend this free workshop worldwide. Help spread the word. Post this on your blog, twitter about it, and help people learn about it. The success of this class will help determine if we can offer a full free 10-Week Flash Course. (Which I’m really hoping we can do!)


Let's get to work

Fill out our form and we'll contact you as soon as possible.